Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 29 items
TeacherGradeEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherGradeEmailWebsite
Linda Duncan Art Linda.Duncan@wesdschools.org Mrs. Duncan 
Mike Walton 8th Mike.Walton@wesdschools.org Mr. Walton 
Jaris Harris Kindergarten Jaris.Harris@wesdschools.org Ms. Harris 
Mona Kenyon Kindergarten Mona.Kenyon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kenyon 
Nancy Regan 4th Nancy.Regan@wesdschools.org Mrs. Regan 
Margaret Dewhurst Kindergarten Margaret.Dewhurst@wesdschools.org Ms. Dewhurst 
Virgie Lloyd 5th Virgie.Lloyd@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lloyd 
Victoria Reddick 1st Victoria.Reddick@wesdschools.org Ms. Reddick 
Vicky Wolf 1st Vicky.Wolf@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wolf 
Diana Loeza Kindergarten Diana.Loeza@wesdschools.org Mrs. Loeza  
Trisha Junior 2nd Trisha.Junior@wesdschools.org Ms. Junior 
Stella.Cravens K-3 Reading Intervention Stella.Cravens@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cravens 
Teresa Demore 8th Teresa.DemoreStormer@wesdschools.org Ms. DeMore 
Kristina Hoelscher Music Kristina.Hoelscher@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hoelscher  
Julie Liffiton 6th Julie.Liffiton@wesdschools.org Mrs. Liffiton 
Susan Austin 7th Susan.Austin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Austin 
Erica Adelson 2nd Erica.Adelson@wesdschools.org Mrs. Adelson 
Kathy Devers 5th Kathy.Devers@wesdschools.org Mrs. Devers  
Jeri Frederick 4th Jeri.Frederick@wesdschools.org Ms. Frederick 
Shelley Dyck 2nd Shelley.Dyck@wesdschools.org Mrs. Dyck 
Jody Gallagher 5th Jody.Gallagher@wesdschools.org  
Lucia Alegria Hernandez 6th Lucia.AlegriaHernandez@wesdschools.org  
Rachel Hommel 3rd Rachel.Hommel@wesdschools.org  
Sandie Hammon 3rd Sandra.Hammon@wesdschools.org  
Joy French P.E. Joy.French@wesdschools.org  
Leslyn Lang 7th Leslyn.Lang@wesdschools.org  
Kim Lindvall Librarian Kim.Lindvall@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Shropshire 1st Jennifer.Shropshire@wesdschools.org Mrs. Shropshire 
Linda Hulverson 3rd Linda.Hulverson@wesdschools.org Ms. Hulverson 
Showing 29 items
Comments