Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 30 items
NameGradeEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGradeEmailWebsite
Jennifer Shropshire 1st Jennifer.Shropshire@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Shropshire 
Vicky Wolf 1st Vicky.Wolf@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Wolf 
Victoria Reddick 1st Victoria.Reddick@wesdschools.org Ms. Reddick  
Trisha Junior 2nd Trisha.Junior@wesdschools.org  Ms. Junior 
Erica Adelson 2nd Erica.Adelson@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Adelson  
Shelley Dyck 2nd Shelley.Dyck@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Dyck  
Sandie Hammon 3rd Sandra.Hammon@wesdschools.org   
Virgie Lloyd 3rd Virgie.Lloyd@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Lloyd 
Rachel Hommel 3rd Rachel.Hommel@wesdschools.org   
Nancy Regan 4th Nancy.Regan@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Regan 
Cassie Noel 4th Cassandra.Reidenbach-noel@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Noel 
Jeri Frederick 4th Jeri.Frederick@wesdschools.org  Ms. Frederick  
Jody Gallagher 5th Jody.Gallagher@wesdschools.org   
Kathy Devers 5th Kathy.Devers@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Devers  
Linda Hulverson 6th Linda.Hulverson@wesdschools.org   
Beth Douthitt 6th  Beth.Douthitt@wesdschools.org   
Julie Liffiton 6th Julie.Liffiton@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Liffiton  
Lucia Alegria Hernandez 7th Lucia.AlegriaHernandez@wesdschools.org  
Susan Austin 7th Susan.Austin@wesdschools.org   
Mike Walton 8th Mike.Walton@wesdschools.org  Mr. Walton  
Teresa Demore 8th Teresa.DemoreStormer@wesdschools.org  Ms. DeMore  
Linda Duncan Art Linda.Duncan@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Duncan  
Margaret Kerlin Computer Teacher Margaret.Kerlin@wesdschools.org   
Chris.Dacey Gifted Resource/Expansion (K-8) Christina.Dacey@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Dacey 
Stella.Cravens Interventionist Stella.Cravens@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Cravens  
Diana Loeza Kindergarten Diana.Loeza@wesdschools.org   
Jaris Harris Kindergarten Jaris.Harris@wesdschools.org  Ms. Harris  
Margaret Dewhurst Kindergarten Margaret.Dewhurst@wesdschools.org  Ms. Dewhurst  
Kristina Hoelscher Music Kristina.Hoelscher@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Hoelscher  
Joy French P.E. Joy.French@wesdschools.org   
Showing 30 items
Comments