Staff Directory


Showing 12 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Connie James Health Tech 602-896-6310 Connie.James@wesdschools.org 
Courtney Baiardi Library/Media Specialist 602-896-6300 Courtney.Baiardi@wesdschools.org 
Dena Sipes Behavior Support Advocate 602-896-6300 Dena.Sipes@wesdschools.org 
Holly Sproul Instructional Coach 602-896-6337 Holly.Sproul@wesdschools.org 
Les Brand Library/Media Specialist 602-896-6300 leslie.brand@wesdschools.org 
Lisa Wilson Office Manager 602-896-6301 Lisa.Wilson@wesdschools.org 
Lynn McMurdy Office Technician 602-896-6300 lynn.mcmurdy@wesdschools.org 
Olivia Vasquez Cafeteria Manager 602-896-6300 Olivia.Vasquez@wesdschools.org 
Pati Prentiss Office Technician 602-896-6300 patricia.prentiss@wesdschools.org 
Rhonda Warren Principal 602-896-6300 rhonda.warren@wesdschools.org 
Sheri Whinery Social Worker 602-896-6300 Sheri.Whinery@wesdschools.org 
Tim Sipes Facilities Manager 602-896-6318 Timothy.Sipes@wesdschools.org 
Showing 12 items