Staff Directory


Showing 11 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Amy Fraser Detention Monitor 602-896-6335 amy.fraser@wesdschools.org  
Chris King Student Service Specialist 602-896-6300 chris.king@wesdschools.org  
Connie James Health Tech 602-896-6310 Connie.James@wesdschools.org  
Diane Peters Library Tech 602-896-6300 Diane.Peters@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Wilson Office Manager 602-896-6301 Lisa.Wilson@wesdschools.org  
Lynn McMurdy Office Technician 602-896-6300 lynn.mcmurdy@wesdschools.org  
Margaret Kerlin Office Technician 602-896-6300 margaret.kerlin@wesdschools.org  
Sara Inman Volunteer Coordinator 602-896-6306 sara.inman@wesdschools.org  
Tara Mayole Principal 602-896-6300 Tara.Mayole@wesdschools.org  
Teresa Elves Program Coach 602-896-6300 Teresa.Elves@wesdschools.org  
Tim Sipes Facilities Manager 602-896-6318 Timothy.Sipes@wesdschools.org  
Showing 11 items