Staff Directory


Showing 10 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Amy Fraser Detention Monitor 602-896-6335 amy.fraser@wesdschools.org 
Chris King Student Service Specialist 602-896-6300 chris.king@wesdschools.org 
Connie James Health Tech 602-896-6310 Connie.James@wesdschools.org 
Diane Peters Library Tech 602-896-6300 Diane.Peters@wesdschools.org 
Emmit Phok Principal 602-986-6300 Amnath.Phok@wesdschools.org 
Lisa Wilson Office Manager 602-896-6301 Lisa.Wilson@wesdschools.org 
Lynn McMurdy Office Technician 602-896-6300 lynn.mcmurdy@wesdschools.org 
Margaret Kerlin Office Technician 602-896-6300 margaret.kerlin@wesdschools.org 
Mindy Patterson Program Coach  602-896-6320 Mindy.Patterson@wesdschools.org 
Tim Sipes Facilities Manager 602-896-6318 Timothy.Sipes@wesdschools.org 
Showing 10 items