Staff Directory


Showing 13 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Aileen Fullerton  Resource 602-896-6300 Aileen.Fullerton@wesdschools.org 
Andrew Reynolds Psychologist 602-896-6300 Andrew.Reynolds@wesdschools.org 
Carolyn Barnes  Resource 602-896-6300 Carolyn.Barnes@wesdschoold.org  
Connie James Health Tech 602-896-6310 Connie.James@wesdschools.org 
Dena Sipes Behavior Support Advocate 602-896-6300 Dena.Sipes@wesdschools.org 
Emmitt Phok Principal 602-986-6300 Amnath.Phok@wesdschools.org 
Les Brand Library/Media specialist 602-896-6300 leslie.brand@wesdschools.org 
Lisa Wilson Office Manager 602-896-6301 Lisa.Wilson@wesdschools.org 
Lynn McMurdy Office Technician 602-896-6300 lynn.mcmurdy@wesdschools.org 
Mickie Gagnepain Speech 602-896-6300 Mickie.Gagnepain@wesdschools.org 
Mindy Patterson Instructional Coach 602-896-6337 Mindy.Patterson@wesdschools.org 
Pati Prentiss Office Technician 602-896-6300 patricia.prentiss@wesdschools.org 
Tim Sipes Facilities Manager 602-896-6318 Timothy.Sipes@wesdschools.org 
Showing 13 items